Filter Media by:
Escaping The People-Pleaser Trap
Saturday, 28 July 2012
Few attitudes will cripple your life more than the fear of rejection and the need to try to please everyone. Pastor Peter looks at the subject of peer pressure and the antidote to approval addiction with six truths to help us change the way we think.
Finding The Love of Your Life
Saturday, 21 July 2012
Duration: 47 mins 3 secs
Pastor Peter speaks to the singles at Revive about the biblical "must haves" to have a healthy, happy marriage.
Resolving Conflict
Saturday, 07 July 2012
Duration: 45 mins
Pastor Peter talks about how 7 biblical skills to resolve conflict.
Who's Pushing Your Buttons?
Saturday, 30 June 2012
Passage:Proverbs
Duration: 45 mins 22 secs
Pastor Peter takes a closer look at anger, teaching five ways to disarm our anger toward those who really know how to push our buttons.
Six Keys to Peace in Relationships
Saturday, 23 June 2012
Duration: 54 mins 25 secs
Pastor Peter uses James 3:13-18 as his text, teaching the foundations for healthy relationships - the six things that wise people never do, and how to infuse our relationships with the wisdom that comes from knowing and walking with God.
Real Relationships
Saturday, 16 June 2012
Duration: 44 mins 52 secs
Pastor Jonathan teaches on the power of forgiveness by looking at the relationship of David and how son Absolom.
The Most Excellent Way
Saturday, 09 June 2012
Pastor Peter recaps the series and teaches that it ultimately is all about Love.
Holy Spirit 101 - Part 5
Saturday, 02 June 2012
Pastor Peter continues the series on the Holy Spirit speaking about the Spirits role in obeying and following Jesus.
Holy Spirit 101 - Part 4
Saturday, 26 May 2012
Pastor Peter continues this series on the Holy Spirit focusing on the Spirit's deity.
Holy Spirit 101 - Part 3
Saturday, 19 May 2012
Pastor Peter teaches on the attributes of the Holy Spirit.
Page 31 of 35